Translate to Korean Translate to Spanish
Alumnae
Upcoming Reunions
 
CGHS - Fortyniners - Class of '49 - 65th Reunion
Your reunion is in the planning stages! For more information contact your reunion coordinators:

Teresa Apodaca Bird: (310) 968-4731
Gloria Navar Cardenas: (949) 248-1055
Helen Rozunko Baker: (310) 329-1315

BCM - Skippers - Class of '61 - 51st Reunion
The Skippers Class of '61 wants to get together annually so friends and classmates can reunite to financially support the girls at Bishop Conaty-Loretto. All Skippers interested should contact Jeanmarie Phillips via email:  Jphllps7977@aol.com
 

BCM - Class of 1964 - 50th Reunion
Calling all Thunderbirds! On October 4, 2014 the class of 1964 will celebrate 50 years since that eventful day. Your reunion is in the planning stages. For more information contact Julia Carillo Gannon at: (909) 256-4467, or via email at: jgannon1920@gmail.com.

BCM - Class of 1974 - 40th Reunion
Martha Soto Gurka has created a BCMHS Class of 1974 Reunion Website for everyone to obtain Reunion information. The website iswww.magurka8.wix.com/bcmhs-reunion. 

If you have questions, please email Martha Gurka at: magurka@verizon.net or telephone her at: (410) 207-1321.

BC - Class of '79 - 30th Reunion
Stella Olachea McCarthy wants to co-chair a 30th reunion with her classmates. If you would like to help call Stella at 818-363-2117, email her at stella.olachea@verizon.net or write her at 17348 Donmetz Street, Gardena Hills, CA 91344
 
OLL - Class of '79 - 30th Reunion
Your reunion is in the planning stages. For further information please contact your class representative, Letecia Martinez Rangel, at 323-901-0230 or email her at rangelletecia@yahoo.com

OLL - Class of 1989 - 25th Reunion

It's official...the OLLHS Class of 1989 has finally pulled the trigger and will hold their 25th class reunion on Saturday, April 12, 2014! This will be their first reunion as a group! The details are still to be determined but will be updated accordingly.

For more information, contact your reunion coordinators:

Cynthia Tirado Housel - cell: 415-290-5317 - email: cdtirado@yahoo.com
Nuria Gordillo - cell: 213-200-4757 - email: n_gordillo@hotmail.com

OLLBC - Class of 1994
Your reunion is in the planning stages. For more information contact your reunion coordinator, Linda Guzman at: 1guzman1509@yahoo.com