Important Dates

Visit Our Campus

Seeing our campus in person is a one-of-a-kind experience,
and is the best way to preview what it's like to be a student here.

There are several opportunities to visit:

Meet and Greets
 Wednesday, November 4
Thursday, November 19
Thursday, December 10
Tuesday, December 15
Meet and Greets are from 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
 
 Open House
Saturday, December 5, 2020 12:30 - 4:00 p.m.
Complete your application, register for the HSPT and your application fee is waived.
 
Shadow Days
Parents may arrange a Shadow Day for their 7th or 8th grader.
Shadow Days are held on Fridays by appointment.
Please call the Admissions Office at (323) 737-0012 ext. 106 to make an appointment.
 
 
More important dates:
 
High School Placement Test
Saturday, January 9, 2021 8:00 a.m.
Saturday, January 23, 2021 8:00 a.m.
 
Freshman Interviews
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
By appointment
 
 Acceptance Notification
Friday, March 5, 2021
 

New Student Registration Days

Friday, March 12, 2021
3:00-6:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 13, 2021
9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.