Important Dates

Visit Our Campus

Seeing our campus in person is a one-of-a-kind experience,
and is the best way to preview what it's like to be a student here.

There are several opportunities to visit:

Meet and Greets
 Thursday, October 17
Thursday, November 7
Thursday, November 21
Tuesday, December 3
Thursday, January 8
Meet and Greets are from 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
 
Deanery 15 High School Night
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 7:00 p.m.
 
 Open House
Saturday, December 7, 2019 1:00 - 4:00 p.m.
Complete your application, register for the HSPT and your application fee is waived.
 
Shadow Days
Parents may arrange a Shadow Day for their 7th or 8th grader.
Shadow Days are held on Fridays by appointment.
Please call the Admissions Office at (323) 737-0012 ext. 106 to make an appointment.
 
 
More important dates:
 
High School Placement Test
Saturday, January 11, 2020 8:00 a.m.
Saturday, January 25, 2020 8:00 a.m.
 
Freshman Interviews
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
By appointment
 
 Acceptance Notification
Friday, March 6, 2020
 

New Student Registration Days

Friday, March 13, 2020
2:00-6:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 14, 2020
9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.