Translate to Korean Translate to Spanish

Important Dates

Visit Our Campus

Seeing our campus in person is a one-of-a-kind experience,
and is the best way to preview what it's like to be a student here.

There are several opportunities to visit:

Meet and Greets
 Thursday, October 18
Thursday, November 1
Wednesday, November 14
Tuesday, December 4
Thursday, January 10
Meet and Greets are from 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
 
Deanery 15 High School Night
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 7:00 p.m.
 
 Open House
Saturday, December 1, 2018 1:00 - 4:00 p.m.
Complete your application, register for the HSPT and your application fee is waived.
 
Shadow Days
Parents may arrange a Shadow Day for their 7th or 8th grader.
Shadow Days are held on Fridays by appointment.
Please call the Admissions Office at (323) 737-0012 ext. 106 to make an appointment.
 
 
More important dates:
 
High School Placement Test
Thursday, January 10, 2019 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, January 26, 2019 8:00 a.m.
 
Freshman Interviews
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
By appointment
 
 Acceptance Notification
Friday, March 1, 2019
 

New Student Registration Days

Friday, March 8, 2019
2:00-6:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 9, 2019
8:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.