Translate to Korean Translate to Spanish


The Associated Student Body of Bishop Conaty-Our Lady of Loretto High School, or A.S.B., is the organization that represents all students. It organizes school-wide activities that promote school spirit, unity and service throughout the student body. It advocates for student concerns and represents student positions in discussion with the Administration and Faculty. Its governing body is Student Council, which consists of A.S.B. Executive Council Officers and Class Officers and Homeroom Representatives.

ASB Executive Officers

President - Cecilia Gonzalez
Vice President - Dianna Cauich
Secretary - Lissette Cuchilla
Treasurer – Nayeli Montano
Commissioner of Athletics – Angela Sandoval
Commissioner of Public Affairs - Katherine Castro
Commissioner of Religious Affairs - Sheila Scott
Historian - Celeste Guzman

Senior Class Officers

President - Kyara Santillan
Vice President - Michelle Sanchez
Secretary - Elba Castellanos
Treasurer – Clara Yim

Junior Class Officers

President - Cristina Sanchez
Vice President - Rachel Villamor
Secretary - Citlali Miranda
Treasurer – Yajaira Serafin

Sophomore Class Officers

President - Angelina Kim
Vice President - Saffron Davila
Secretary - Brianna Gamez
Treasurer – Raisa Mendoza

Freshman Class Officers

President -
Vice President -
Secretary –
Treasurer -